Service Recognition Awards

2016 Service Recognition Awards

2016 Service Recognition Honorees
- by Department

Name Home Department Years of Service
Janis K. Blout Agricultural, Consumer, & Environmental Sciences 35
Luisita Collazo Agricultural, Consumer, & Environmental Sciences 25
Marcia Ann Johnson Agricultural, Consumer, & Environmental Sciences 35
Karen S. Thilker Agricultural, Consumer, & Environmental Sciences 35
Ana Patricia Vazquez Agricultural, Consumer, & Environmental Sciences 25
Michael E. Vose Agricultural, Consumer, & Environmental Sciences 30
Cheryl Lynn Westfall Agricultural, Consumer, & Environmental Sciences 30
Keith Allen Frazier Applied Technologies for Learning in the Arts & Sciences 25
Mike R. Marana Beckman Institute 25
Candace S. Koester Center for Advanced Study 30
Mary Jo A. Hettinger Chemistry 30
Beth L. Myler Chemistry 30
Peggy A. Pisel College of Engineering 25
Paula Adametz Hays College of Liberal Arts & Sciences 25
Misty Gay Oakley College of Veterinary Medicine 35
James A. Campbell Department of Animal Sciences 30
Patricia L. Short Department of Animal Sciences 25
Elizabeth M. Spears Department of Anthropology 30
Marla K. Wilson Department of Biochemistry 30
Gary L. Cromwell Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering 30
Roberta L. Price Department of History 25
Debra K. Lebaugh Department of Microbiology 30
Susan Lynn Herdle Department of Physics 30
Jose C. Misa Division of Campus Recreation 25
Rosalie L. Lard Division of Intercollegiate Athletics 30
Jana R. Sage Division of Intercollegiate Athletics 25
John P. Brown Division of Public Safety 25
Ieca D. Hunter Division of Research Safety 25
Sandy S. Burklund East Asian & Pacific Studies Center 30
Lori A. Frerichs Engineering Shared Administrative Services 30
William B. Beckett Facilities & Services 25
Sonya Kay Grindley Facilities & Services 25
Marion D. Harrington Facilities & Services 25
David M. Hasty Facilities & Services 25
Angela Lee Lee Facilities & Services 25
Debra Kathlene McKinney Facilities & Services 25
Rick Dean Mullen Facilities & Services 30
Theresa K. Neff Facilities & Services 25
Pamela A. Walters Facilities & Services 25
Roy Wayne Walton Facilities & Services 25
Pamela Rae Winters Facilities & Services 25
Shawn T. Young Facilities & Services 25
Michael H. Downey Illini Union 30
Duane A. Fitch Illini Union 25
Pamela S. Henson Illini Union 25
David L. Hooker Illini Union 30
Janice L. Pankey Illinois State Archaeological Survey 35
Letitia L. Cundiff Institute for Genomic Biology 25
Kim L. Johnson Institute for Genomic Biology 30
Bunita L. Berg Krannert Center for the Performing Arts 25
Lynn A. Bierman Krannert Center for the Performing Arts 25
Karen S. Finke McKinley Health Center 25
Cindy K. Gabbard McKinley Health Center 30
James R. Peal McKinley Health Center 25
Laurie A. Macadam Mechanical Science & Engineering 30
Michael Robert Pingleton National Center for Supercomputing Applications 25
Peggy L. Valentine OBFS - University Payables 25
Sheila H. Williams OBFS - University Payables 30
Susan K. Cotter OBFS - University Student Financial Services & Cashier Operations 25
Rita J. McCoy Office of Public Engagement 30
Alice Faye Elam-Taylor Office of Student Health Insurance 25
Cynthia A. Giertz Office of the Chief Information Officer 30
Tracie L. Hubert School of Chemical Sciences 30
Kathryn D. Schilson School of Literatures, Cultures, & Linguistics 25
Cindy Ann Badger School of Molecular & Cellular Biology 25
Julia A. Brenner School of Social Work 25
Nancy S. Renfrew-Morgan Staff Human Resources 30
Carol A. Ezell Technology Services 25
Mark A. Hardy Technology Services 25
Matthew L. Ward Technology Services 25
Melissa J. Wilson Undergraduate Admissions 35
Susan M. Beaulin University Housing 45
Brian L. Headley University Housing 30
Sandra L. Jones University Housing 30
James A. May University Housing 25
Andrea Waller University Housing 25
Michael R. Wassom University Housing 25
Michael A. Winston University Housing 30
James I. Cotter University Library 25
Catherine R. Dorsey University Library 25
Robin A. Hess University Library 25
Donna J. Hoffman University Library 25
Scott Eldon Mann University Library 30
Kimberley S. Matherly University Library 25
Yuriko Oono University Library 25
Diane M. Pye University Library 25
Eileen N. Schroeder University Library 25
Michael R. Soule University Library 25
Tracey Ann Hicks University of Illinois Foundation 30
Christopher E. Devore Willard Airport 25