Advisory Committee

Committee Members

Maureen Banks, Chair
Facilities & Services

Dave Boehm
Facilities & Services

Kathy Buss
Engineering Human Resources

Debra Clapper
School of Social Work

Roger Clark
University of Illinois, Retiree

Marcus Jackson
Division of Campus Recreation

Eugene Josephitis
Staff Advisory Council

Jackie Lawson
ACES Human Resources

Jennifer Monson
Department of Dance

Jerry Ogbudimkpa, Ph.D.
McKinley Health Center

Lt. Aaron Landers
University of Illinois Police Dept.

Elizabeth Rockman
Campus Honors Program

Alma Sealine
University Housing

Ex-Officio Members

Sonya Holley
Student Affairs

Karie Wolfson
Faculty/Staff Assistance Services