Chancellor's Distinguished Staff Award

Chancellor's Distinguished Staff Award Winners for 2022

Penny Ames
Admissions & Records Coordinator, School of Information Sciences

Sheree Denham
Office Support Specialist, University Laboratory High School

Tim Farren
Furniture Restorer, University Housing

Timothy Lecher
Manager of Agriculture Sciences Facilities, Agricultural & Biological Engineering, ACES

Peter Lichtenberger
Park Supervisor, Allerton Park & Retreat Center

Debra Tiedemann
Assistant Director of Business Operations, Graduate Administration, Graduate College

Jesse Widick
Office Manager, Graduate Administration, Graduate College

James Young
Building Service Worker, University Housing