Directory


The directory below includes employees from all five units of
Illinois Human Resources.

The directory is currently sorted alphabetically by last name.
Other sorting options are available by clicking on the column header.


Full Name Department Section within Dept. Title Email Phone
Buck, Ranae  Employee Development and Learning   Program Administrative Assistant rkbuck@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Goddard, Tiy  Employee Development and Learning   Professional Development Manager tiy@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Lyell, Renee  Employee Development and Learning   Marketing & Communications Manager rlyell@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Schroer, Emilia  Employee Development and Learning   Office Support Associate eschroer@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Guerra, Michele  Campus Wellbeing Services   Director of Wellness Center mguerra@illinois.edu (217) 265-9355
Abel, Richard  Staff Human Resources    Employment & Testing Human Resource Representative abel@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Arvan, Leslie Staff Human Resources    Labor & Employee Relations Director of Labor & Employee Relations arvan@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Austin, Adam Staff Human Resources    Records Administration Human Resource Representative apaustin@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Bangsengthong, Vilayphone  Staff Human Resources    Employment Services Human Resource Representative vbangsen@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Barnhart, Jennifer  Staff Human Resources    Employment Services Human Resource Representative jbarnhar@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Canas, Rafael  Staff Human Resources    Employment Services Human Resource Coordinator rcanas@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Clegg, Bobbie  Staff Human Resources    Employment Services  Human Resource Representative bjclegg@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Cowan, Audra Staff Human Resources Extra Help Services Human Resource Representative arcowan@illinois.edu  
Craddock, Robb  Staff Human Resources    Labor & Employee Relations Assistant Director of Labor & Employee Relations rcrad01s@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
de Jong, Marilyn  Staff Human Resources    Records Administration Senior Manager of Records Administration mswright@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Flowers, Jacquelyn  Staff Human Resources    Employment Services Manager flowersj@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Grindley, Amy Staff Human Resources    Classification & Compensation Human Rescource Specialist alandis@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Hall, Ryan Staff Human Resources    Employment Services/Background Check Processing Human Resource Officer rhall2@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Hayes, Gretchen  Staff Human Resources    Employment & Testing Testing Coordinator ghayes@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Hemming, Nichole  Staff Human Resources    Labor & Employee Relations Labor & Employee Relations Coordinator nicholel@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Holley, Sonya  Staff Human Resources    Labor & Employee Relations Labor & Employee Relations Coordinator sonyah2@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Hunt, Athalia Staff Human Resources    Director's Office Business Manager adhunt@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Huss, Annette Staff Human Resources    Labor & Employee Relations Human Resource Representative ahuss@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Jackson, Angela  Staff Human Resources    Records Administration Clerk asjackso@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Janowski, Rebecca Staff Human Resources    Employment Services, HR Systems, New Hires Human Resource Representative rjanowsk@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Johnson Love, Elizabeth Staff Human Resources    Records Administration Assistant Manager ejohnso2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Lowery, Alicia Staff Human Resources    Director's Office Deputy Director amlowery@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
McBride, LaSonia Staff Human Resources    Employment Services Human Resource Coordinator lmcbride@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
McDermott, Bradley Staff Human Resources    Employment Services Office Support Specialist bmcdermo@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
McCray, Ken Staff Human Resources    Classification & Compensation Human Resource Specialist klmccray@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Griggs, Eva Staff Human Resources    Director's Office Administrative Aide moore1@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Nicholson, Cassandra  Staff Human Resources    Classification & Compensation Human Resource Coordinator cnichlsn@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Overmier, Mark Staff Human Resources    Director's Office Manager of Systems Services zorkahn@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
San Miguel, Agnes Staff Human Resources    Director's Office Human Resource Representative sanmigue@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Stanton, Philip  Staff Human Resources    Classification & Compensation Compensation Coordinator prstanto@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Swearingen, Stephanie  Staff Human Resources    Employment Services Human Resource Coordinator sswearin@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Witt, Robbie  Staff Human Resources    Director's Office Deputy Director rswitt@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Carr, Christi Staff Human Resources    Employment Services Senior Manager of Employment Services/Background Check Coordinator clcarr@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Exum, Torionna  Staff Human Resources    Extra Help Services Manager  texum@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Junkin-Wernigk, Patricia  Staff Human Resources    Records Administration Assistant Records Manangement Officer pfifer@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Renfrew-Morgan, Nancy Staff Human Resources    Extra Help Services Assistant Manager nrenfrew@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
York, Tamara Staff Human Resources    Records Administration Human Resource Representative tyork@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Althaus, Michelle  Academic Human Resources Academic Appointments Processing Human Resource Officer malthaus@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Cohen, Dana Academic Human Resources Dual Career Program Assistant Director dfcohen2@illinois.edu  (217) 333-6747
Cox, Mae Academic Human Resources Academic Appointments Processing Office Support Specialist maecox@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Dye, Jenny Academic Human Resources Academic Appointments Processing Office Support Specialist jennydye@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Gladney, Paula  Academic Human Resources Academic Appointments Processing Chief Clerk pgladney@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Haas, Stephanie Academic Human Resources Director's Office Associate Director shaas@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Head, Cassi Academic Human Resources Academic Appointments Processing Human Resource Representative mchead@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Horn, Heather Academic Human Resources Academic Labor & Employee Relations  Assistant Director of Labor & Employee Relations hwilson@illinois.edu (217) 333-0033
Jones, Sandra Academic Human Resources Academic Employment Policy/BOT Liaison Associate Director sjjones@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Kalal, Karen Academic Human Resources Director's Office Administrative Aide kkalal@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Kim, Yu Lee Academic Human Resources Academic Labor & Employee Relations Employee Relations Coordinator ycarpen2@illinois.edu (217) 333-0033
Lamb, Doug Academic Human Resources Director's Office Senior Systems Manager dougl@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Menacher, Cathy Academic Human Resources Academic Employment Policy/BOT Liaison Senior Human Resources Coordinator cmenache@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Mette, Jessica  Academic Human Resources Academic Employment Policy/BOT Liaison Assistant Director jmette@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Myers, Wil Academic Human Resources Classification & Compensation Human Resource Coordinator wmmyers@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Parks, Felicia  Academic Human Resources Academic Labor & Employee Relations  Human Resource Representative fparks@illinois.edu (217) 333-0033
Peck, Nicole  Academic Human Resources Classification & Compensation Human Resource Coordinator nbillman@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Reynolds, Sharon Academic Human Resources Academic Labor & Employee Relations  Associate Director sreynlds@illinois.edu (217) 333-0033
Stone, Deb Academic Human Resources Director's Office Director debstone@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Wynne, Roberta  Academic Human Resources Academic Employment Policy/BOT Liaison Office Manager rpruitt@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Keith, Aleta  Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Office Manager ajkeith@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Keller, Susan  Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor  keller44@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Mosley, Morris  Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor /Work Group Specialist mmosley@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Ochs, Christopher Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor/ Substance Abuse Specialist cochs@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Wolfson, Karen Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Director kwolfson@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Benekohal, Jaclyn Staff Human Resources Classification & Compensation Human Resource Representative benekoh2@ilinois.edu (217) 300-3130