Directory


The directory below includes employees from all five units of
Illinois Human Resources.

The directory is currently sorted alphabetically by last name.
Other sorting options are available by clicking on the column header.


Full Name Department Section within Dept. Title Email Phone
Buck, Ranae  Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Program Administrative Assistant rkbuck@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Goddard, Tiy  Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Assistant Director tiy@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Lyell, Renee  Strategic Initiatives   Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications rlyell@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Schroer, Emilia  Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Office Support Associate eschroer@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Guerra, Michele  Strategic Initiatives Campus Wellbeing Services Director of Wellbeing Services mguerra@illinois.edu (217) 265-9355
Abel, Richard  Talent Acquisition    Testing Human Resource Representative abel@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Arvan, Leslie Labor & Employee Relations   Senior Director arvan@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Austin, Adam Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Human Resource Officer apaustin@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Bangsengthong, Vilayphone  Talent Acquisition      Employment Services, Registers/Referrals Human Resource Representative vbangsen@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Barnhart, Jennifer  Talent Acquisition       Employment Services, Applicant Services Human Resource Representative jbarnhar@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Browning, Ashley Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing   Records & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Clerk anbrowni@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Canas, Rafael  Talent Acquisition      Employment Services, Register/Referrals Human Resources Assistant Manager rcanas@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Clegg, Bobbie  Talent Acquisition    Employment Services, Register/Referrals  Human Resource Officer bjclegg@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Cowan, Audra Talent Acquisition    Extra Help Services Human Resource Representative arcowan@illinois.edu  
Craddock, Robb  Labor & Employee Relations   Assistant Director rcrad01s@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
de Jong, Marilyn  Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing   Records & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Senior Manager mswright@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Flowers, Jacquelyn  Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing   Classification & Compenstation Senior Manager flowersj@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Gallaher Jr., James Strategic Initiatives   Executive Director gallaher@illinois.edu (217) 300-1969
Grindley, Amy Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing      Classification & Compensation Human Rescource Specialist alandis@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Hall, Ryan Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing      Classification & Compensation Classification Analyst rhall2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Hayes, Gretchen  Talent Acquisition     Employment Services, Testing Human Resource Officer ghayes@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Hemming, Nichole  Labor & Employee Relations   Assistant Director nicholel@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Holley, Sonya  Labor & Employee Relations     Labor & Employee Relations Consultant sonyah2@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Hunt, Athalia Business Operations      Director adhunt@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Huss, Annette Labor & Employee Relations     Human Resource Representative ahuss@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Janowski, Rebecca Talent Acquisition       Employment Services, Applicant Services Human Resource Representative rjanowsk@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Johnson Love, Elizabeth Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing       Records & Appointments Processing - Civil Service Assistant Manager ejohnso2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Lowery, Alicia Talent Acquisition      Director amlowery@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
McBride, LaSonia Talent Acquisition        Employment Services, Register/Referrals Human Resources Assistant Manager lmcbride@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
McCray, Ken Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing    Classification & Compensation Human Resources Officer klmccray@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Esparza, Anamaria Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Background Checks Human Resource Representative aespar7@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Griggs, Eva Talent Acquisition    Employment Services, Background Checks Administrative Aide moore1@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Nicholson, Cassandra  Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing     Classification & Compensation Human Resources Assistant Manager cnichlsn@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Overmier, Mark Business Operations     Manager of Systems Services zorkahn@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
San Miguel, Agnes Business Operations      Human Resource Representative sanmigue@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Stanton, Philip  Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing     Classification & Compensation Compensation Coordinator prstanto@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Swearingen, Stephanie  Talent Acquisition    Employment Services, Register/Referrals Human Resources Assistant Manager sswearin@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Witt, Robbie  Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing      Director rswitt@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Carr, Christi Talent Acquisition    Employment Services Senior Manager clcarr@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Exum, Torionna  Talent Acquisition     Extra Help Services Senior Human Resources Manager  texum@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Junkin-Wernigk, Patricia  Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing     Records & Appointments Processing - Civil Service Assistant Records Manangement Officer pfifer@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Renfrew-Morgan, Nancy Talent Acquisition    Extra Help Services Assistant Manager nrenfrew@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
York, Tamara Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing      Records & Appointments Processing - Civil Service Human Resource Representative tyork@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Althaus, Michelle  Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing  Records & Appointments Processing - Academic Human Resource Manager malthaus@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Cohen, Dana Strategic Initiatives Dual Career Program Assistant Director dfcohen2@illinois.edu  (217) 333-6747
Cox, Mae Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing  Records & Appointments Processing - Academic Office Support Specialist maecox@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Dye, Jenny Business Operations   Office Support Specialist jennydye@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Gladney, Paula  Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing  Records & Appointments Processing - Academic Chief Clerk pgladney@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Haas, Stephanie Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing  Records & Appointments Processing - Academic (50%) Associate Director shaas@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Haas, Stephanie Human Resources Administration Human Resources Administration (50%) Associate Director shaas@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Head, Cassi Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing  Records & Appointments Processing - Academic Human Resource Representative mchead@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Horn, Heather Labor & Employee Relations    Assistant Director hwilson@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Kalal, Karen Human Resources Administration   Administrative Aide kkalal@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Kim, Yu Lee Labor & Employee Relations   Senior Labor & Employee Relations Consultant ycarpen2@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Lamb, Doug Human Resources Administration   Senior Systems Manager dougl@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Menacher, Cathy Human Resources Administration Academic Policy Senior Human Resources Coordinator cmenache@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Mette, Jessica  Human Resources Administration Academic Policy Associate Director jmette@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Parks, Felicia  Strategic Initiatives   Human Resource Representative fparks@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Stone, Deb Human Resources Administration   Executive Director debstone@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Wynne, Roberta  Human Resources Administration Academic Policy Office Manager rpruitt@illinois.edu (217) 333-6747
Keith, Aleta  Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Office Manager ajkeith@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Keller, Susan  Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor  keller44@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Mosley, Morris  Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor /Work Group Specialist mmosley@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Ochs, Christopher Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor/ Substance Abuse Specialist cochs@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Wolfson, Karen Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Director kwolfson@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Scheidemantel, W. Devin Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Register/Referrals Human Resource Representative wds@illinois.edu  
Goodly, Jewel Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Applicant Services Office Support Specialist jgoodly@illinois.edu  
Carter, Sandra Talent Acquisition Extra Help Services Clerk carter28@illinois.edu  
Minor, Beverly L. Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing  Classification & Compensation Classification Analyst blminor3@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Weaver, Jennifer Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing  Classification & Compensation Classification Analyst jdw86@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Knox, Ausharra Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Register/Referrals Talent Acquisition Partner afknox@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Rosten, Samantha Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing  Classification & Compensation Classification Analyst swill9@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Mahaffey, Sean Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Register/Referrals Talent Acquisition Partner smahaff2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Bell, Francesca Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Register/Referrals Talent Acquisition Partner frivera@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Ferguson, Eric Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Register/Referrals Talent Acquisition Partner ericf@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Sheridan, Katherine Marie Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Reception Office Support Specialist kms18@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Benekohal, Jaclyn Classification, Compensation, Records & Appointment Processing  Classification & Compensation Human Resource Representative benekoh2@illinois.edu (217) 300-3130