Directory


If you have questions and want to email a functional area of Illinois Human Resources directly please go here.

The directory below includes employees from all functional areas of
Illinois Human Resources.

The directory is currently sorted alphabetically by last name.
Other sorting options are available by clicking on the column header.


Full Name Functional Area Section within Area Title Email Phone
Talavera, Gilliane Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing Office Support Specialist gpt@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Skinner, Deborah Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Office Support Associate skinner7@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Gonzales, Julie Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Office Support Associate julesf61@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Hendricks, Heather Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Office Support Associate hlh085@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Heath, Daphne Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Office Support Associate ddheath@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Buck, Ranae  Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Human Resource Officer rkbuck@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Goddard, Tiy           
Lyell, Renee  Strategic Initiatives   Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications rlyell@illinois.edu (217) 244-5061
McKinnis, Tamitha Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Manager, Organization and Professional Development tamitham@illinois.edu (217) 265-4083
Schroer, Emilia  Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Program Coordinator eschroer@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Guerra, Michele  Strategic Initiatives Campus Wellbeing Services Director of Wellbeing Services mguerra@illinois.edu (217) 265-9355
Abel, Richard  Talent Acquisition    Testing Human Resource Representative abel@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Austin, Adam Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Human Resource Officer apaustin@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Cañas, Rafael  Talent Acquisition      Employment Services, Register/Referrals Human Resources Assistant Manager rcanas@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Clegg, Bobbie  Talent Acquisition    Employment Services, Register/Referrals  Human Resource Officer bjclegg@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Long-Hicks, Felice Business Operations      Human Resource Coordinator flong@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Cowan, Audra Talent Acquisition    Extra Help Services Human Resource Representative arcowan@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Craddock, Robb  Labor & Employee Relations   Assistant Director rcrad01s@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
de Jong, Marilyn  Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Senior Manager mswright@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Flowers, Jacquelyn  Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing  Classification & Compenstation Senior Manager flowersj@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Gallaher Jr., James Strategic Initiatives   Executive Director gallaher@illinois.edu (217) 300-1969
Grindley, Amy Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Classification & Compensation Human Rescource Specialist alandis@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Hall, Ryan Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing      Classification & Compensation Classification Analyst rhall2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Hayes, Gretchen  Talent Acquisition     Employment Services, Testing Human Resource Officer ghayes@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Hemming, Nichole  Labor & Employee Relations   Assistant Director nicholel@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Hunt, Athalia Business Operations      Director adhunt@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Huss, Annette Labor & Employee Relations     Human Resource Representative ahuss@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Janowski, Rebecca Talent Acquisition       Employment Services, Applicant Services Human Resource Representative rjanowsk@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Johnson Love, Elizabeth Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing     Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Human Resource Manager ejohnso2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Lowery, Alicia Talent Acquisition      Director amlowery@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
McBride, LaSonia Talent Acquisition        Employment Services, Register/Referrals Human Resources Assistant Manager lmcbride@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
McCray, Ken Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing  Classification & Compensation Human Resources Officer klmccray@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Griggs, Eva Talent Acquisition    Employment Services, Background Checks Administrative Aide moore1@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Nicholson, Cassandra  Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Human Resources Assistant Manager cnichlsn@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Overmier, Mark Business Operations     Manager of Systems Services zorkahn@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
San Miguel, Agnes Business Operations      Human Resource Representative sanmigue@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Witt, Robbie  Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing      Director rswitt@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Carr, Christi Talent Acquisition    Employment Services Senior Manager clcarr@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Exum, Torionna  Talent Acquisition     Extra Help Services Senior Human Resources Manager  texum@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Junkin-Wernigk, Patricia  Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Assistant Records Manangement Officer pfifer@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Althaus, Michelle  Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Academic Senior Human Resource Manager malthaus@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Cohen, Dana Strategic Initiatives Dual Career Program Assistant Director dfcohen2@illinois.edu  (217) 244-7198
Cox, Mae Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointments Processing - Academic Human Resource Representative maecox@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Dye, Jenny Business Operations   Office Support Specialist jennydye@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Gladney, Paula  Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing  Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Academic Human Resource Representative pgladney@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Head, Cassi Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing  Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Academic Human Resource Representative mchead@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Lamb, Doug Human Resources Policy & Administration   Senior Systems Manager dougl@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Menacher, Cathy Human Resources Policy & Administration Academic Policy Senior Human Resources Coordinator cmenache@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Mette, Jessica  Human Resources Policy & Administration Academic Policy Associate Director jmette@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Parks, Felicia  Strategic Initiatives   Human Resource Representative fparks@illinois.edu (217) 300- 0208
Stone, Deb Human Resources Policy & Administration   Executive Director debstone@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Wynne, Robin Human Resources Policy & Administration Academic Policy Office Manager rpruitt@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Keller, Susan  Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor  keller44@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Mosley, Morris  Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor /Work Group Specialist mmosley@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Ochs, Christopher Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor/ Substance Abuse Specialist cochs@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Wolfson, Karen Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Director kwolfson@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Davis, Davee Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Classification Analyst daveed@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Minor, Beverly L. Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Classification Analyst blminor3@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Weaver, Jennifer Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Register/Referrals Talent Acquisition Partner jdw86@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Willits-Rosten, Samantha Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Compensation Coordinator swill9@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Mahaffey, Sean Human Resources Policy & Administration   Human Resource Sysetms Manager smahaff2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Ferguson, Eric Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Register/Referrals Talent Acquisition Partner ericf@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Grider, David Human Resources Policy & Administration   Human Resource Associate dgrider2@illinois.edu (217) 300-5587
Odom, Misty Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Office Manager modom@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Isaj, Andia Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Testing Office Support Associate aisaj@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Taylor, Jody Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Office Support Associate jodydt@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Phung, Dinh Talent Acquisition Extra Help Services Human Resource Representative dpphung2@illinois.edu (217) 300-9985
Smith, Craig Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing Office Support Associate craigms@illinois.edu (217) 333-0097
Chanthavong, Lori Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Human Resource Representative lorioc@illinois.edu (217) 300-8930
Knight, Jason Talent Acquisition Employment Services Office Support Associate jasonbk@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Cole, Elyne G. Office of the Chancellor Illinois Human Resources Senior Associate Chancellor for Human Resources e-cole1@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Dillard, Julie Labor & Employee Relations   Labor and Employee Relations Consultant jgabel2@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Spaide, Stephen Labor & Employee Relations   Labor and Employee Relations Consultant scspaide@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Kujawski, Marcy Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Clinical Counselor kuj@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Turner, Ranija Talent Acquisition   Office Support Associate rsturne2@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Carr, Deanna Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Representative drcarr@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Harvey, Teresa   Illinois Human Resources Human Resource Assistant Manager tharvey@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Jarrett, Aubrey Talent Acquisition   Talent Acquisition Partner ajarrett@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Block, Julie Talent Acquisition   Talent Acquisition Partner julierb2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Nasr, Mai Talent Acquisition   Talent Acquisition Partner mainasr@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Adams, Kathy Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Training Development Specialist I kdecker@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Ofiana, Yasmin Strategic Initiatives Campus Wellbeing Services Office Support Associate yofiana@illinois.edu (217) 265-9355