Directory


If you have questions and want to email a functional area of Illinois Human Resources directly please go here.

The directory below includes employees from all functional areas of
Illinois Human Resources.

The directory is currently sorted alphabetically by last name.
Other sorting options are available by clicking on the column header.


Full Name Functional Area Section within Area Title Email Phone
Talavera, Gilliane Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing Office Support Specialist gpt@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Skinner, Deborah Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Office Support Associate skinner7@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Gonzales, Julie Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Office Support Associate julesf61@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Hendricks, Heather Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Office Support Associate hlh085@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Heath, Daphne Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Office Support Specialist ddheath@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Goddard, Tiy           
Lyell, Renee  Strategic Initiatives   Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications rlyell@illinois.edu (217) 244-5061
McKinnis, Tamitha Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Manager, Organization and Professional Development tamitham@illinois.edu (217) 265-4083
Schroer, Emilia  Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Program Coordinator eschroer@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Abel, Richard  Talent Acquisition    Testing Human Resource Representative abel@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Austin, Adam Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Compensation Specialist apaustin@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Cañas, Rafael  Talent Acquisition      Employment Services, Register/Referrals Human Resource Associate rcanas@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Clegg, Bobbie  Talent Acquisition    Employment Services, Register/Referrals  Human Resource Associate bjclegg@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Long-Hicks, Felice Business Operations      Human Resource Coordinator flong@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Cowan, Audra Talent Acquisition    Extra Help Services Human Resource Officer arcowan@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Craddock, Robb  Labor & Employee Relations   Senior Director rcrad01s@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Flowers, Jacquelyn  Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing  Classification & Compenstation Deputy Director flowersj@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Gallaher Jr., James Strategic Initiatives   Executive Director gallaher@illinois.edu (217) 300-1969
Grindley, Amy Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Classification & Compensation Human Rescource Officer alandis@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Hall, Ryan Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing      Classification & Compensation Classification Analyst rhall2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Hayes, Gretchen  Talent Acquisition     Employment Services, Testing Human Resource Officer ghayes@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Heck, Cheryl Business Operations      Director chaheck@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Huss, Annette Labor & Employee Relations     Human Resource Representative ahuss@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Janowski, Rebecca Talent Acquisition       Employment Services, Applicant Services Human Resource Officer rjanowsk@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Johnson Love, Elizabeth Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing     Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Human Resource Manager ejohnso2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
McBride, LaSonia Talent Acquisition        Employment Services, Register/Referrals Human Resources Associate lmcbride@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Griggs, Eva Talent Acquisition    Employment Services, Background Checks Human Resource Officer moore1@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Nicholson, Cassandra  Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Human Resources Manager cnichlsn@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Exum, Torionna  Talent Acquisition     Extra Help Services Deputy Director  texum@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Junkin-Wernigk, Patricia  Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Civil Service Assistant Records Manangement Officer pfifer@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Althaus, Michelle  Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Academic Senior Human Resource Manager malthaus@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Cohen, Dana Strategic Initiatives Dual Career Program Assistant Director dfcohen2@illinois.edu  (217) 244-7198
Dye, Jenny Business Operations   Human Resource Representative jennydye@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Gladney, Paula  Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing  Records Administration & Appointment Processing - Academic Human Resource Representative pgladney@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Lamb, Doug Human Resources Policy & Administration   Senior Systems Manager dougl@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Mette, Jessica  Human Resources Policy & Administration Academic Policy Associate Director jmette@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Parks, Felicia  Strategic Initiatives   Human Resource Representative fparks@illinois.edu (217) 300- 0208
Stone, Deb Human Resources Policy & Administration   Executive Director debstone@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Wynne, Robin Human Resources Policy & Administration Academic Policy Office Manager rpruitt@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Mosley, Morris  Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor /Work Group Specialist mmosley@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Ochs, Christopher Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor/ Substance Abuse Specialist, Interim Director cochs@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Davis, Davee Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Classification Analyst daveed@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Minor, Beverly L. Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Classification Analyst blminor3@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Weaver, Jennifer Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Register/Referrals Talent Acquisition Partner jdw86@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Willits-Rosten, Samantha Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Compensation Analyst swill9@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Pew, Laura Human Resources Policy & Administration   HRIS Analysis laurapew@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Mahaffey, Sean Human Resources Policy & Administration   HRIS Manager smahaff2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Ferguson, Eric Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Register/Referrals Talent Acquisition Partner ericf@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Grider, David Human Resources Policy & Administration   Senior Human Resource Specialist dgrider2@illinois.edu (217) 300-5587
Odom, Misty Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Office Manager modom@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Isaj, Andia Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Testing Office Support Associate aisaj@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Taylor, Jody Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Human Resource Representative jodydt@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Phung, Dinh Talent Acquisition Extra Help Services Human Resource Officer dpphung2@illinois.edu (217) 300-9985
Smith, Craig Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing Office Support Specialist craigms@illinois.edu (217) 333-0097
Phanrana, Lori Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Human Resource Representative lorioc@illinois.edu (217) 300-8930
Knight, Jason Talent Acquisition Employment Services Human Resource Associate jasonbk@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Kiener, Margo Labor & Employee Relations   Labor and Employee Relations Consultant kiener2@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Reggans, Angela Labor & Employee Relations   Assistant Director reggans@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Dillard, Julie Labor & Employee Relations   Labor and Employee Relations Consultant jgabel2@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Spaide, Stephen Labor & Employee Relations   Labor and Employee Relations Consultant scspaide@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Kujawski, Marcy Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Clinical Counselor kuj@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Turner, Ranija Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Representative rsturne2@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Carr, Deanna Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Representative drcarr@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Harvey, Teresa   Illinois Human Resources Human Resource Assistant Manager tharvey@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Jarrett, Aubrey Talent Acquisition   Talent Acquisition Partner ajarrett@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Block, Julie Talent Acquisition   Talent Acquisition Partner julierb2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Nasr, Mai Talent Acquisition   Talent Acquisition Partner mainasr@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Adams, Kathy Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Training Development Specialist I kdecker@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Lopez, Jessica Talent Acquisition Extra Help Services Human Resource Representative jllopez3@illinois.edu (217) 300-2442
Barcus, Bradlee Business Operations   Manager of Systems Services bbarcus@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
McGinness, Vicki Business Operations   Accounting Associate vmcginne@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Fogle, John Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing Office Support Associate jfogle2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Engel, Shannon Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Records Administration & Appointment Processing Office Support Associate sengel@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Bangsengthong, Vilayphone (Villy) Human Resources Policy & Administration   Human Resource Associate sengel@illinois.edu (217) 333-1004
Smith, Amanda Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Classification Analyst awsmith@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Ball, Jamie Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Classification Analyst jamieb5@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
McCurry, Nicole Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing Classification & Compensation Human Resource Manager nmccurry@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Redenbaugh, Alexandra Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Representative ar16@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Worthy, Terelle Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Representative twort2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Ofiana, Yasmin Strategic Initiatives Campus Wellbeing Services Office Support Associate yofiana@illinois.edu (217) 265-9355