Directory


If you have questions and want to email a functional area of Illinois Human Resources directly please go here.

The directory below includes employees from all functional areas of
Illinois Human Resources.

The directory is currently sorted alphabetically by last name.
Other sorting options are available by clicking on the column header.


Full Name Functional Area Section within Area Title Email Phone
Skinner, Deborah Classification, Compensation, Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Office Support Associate skinner7@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Hendricks, Heather Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Office Support Associate hlh085@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Heath, Daphne Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Office Support Specialist ddheath@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Lyell, Renee  Strategic Initiatives   Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications rlyell@illinois.edu (217) 244-5061
Goddard, Tiy Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Assistant Director tiy@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Schroer, Emilia  Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Program Coordinator eschroer@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Austin, Adam Classification & Compensation   Compensation Specialist apaustin@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Cañas, Rafael  Talent Acquisition      Employment Services, Register/Referrals Human Resource Associate rcanas@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Niekamp, Tien Talent Acquisition    Human Resource Representative tphung@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Albers, Sheila Talent Acquisition      Human Resource Representative exton@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Clegg, Bobbie  Talent Acquisition    Employment Services, Register/Referrals  Human Resource Associate bjclegg@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Long-Lewis, Felice Business Operations      Human Resource Coordinator flong@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Cowan, Audra Talent Acquisition    Extra Help Services Human Resource Officer arcowan@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Craddock, Robb  Labor & Employee Relations   Senior Director rcrad01s@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Flowers, Jacquelyn  Classification & Compensation   Deputy Director flowersj@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Grindley, Amy  Classification & Compensation   Human Resources Assistant Manager alandis@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Hall, Ryan Classification & Compensation      Classification Analyst rhall2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Hayes, Gretchen  Talent Acquisition       HR Assistant Manager ghayes@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Heck, Cheryl Business Operations      Director chaheck@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Huss, Annette Labor & Employee Relations     Human Resource Representative ahuss@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Janowski, Rebecca Talent Acquisition       Employment Services, Applicant Services Human Resource Officer rjanowsk@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Johnson Love, Elizabeth Records Administration & Appointment Processing       Human Resource Manager ejohnso2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
McBride, LaSonia Talent Acquisition        Employment Services, Register/Referrals Human Resources Associate lmcbride@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Griggs, Eva Talent Acquisition    Employment Services, Background Checks Human Resource Officer moore1@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Nicholson, Cassandra  Classification & Compensation   Human Resources Manager cnichlsn@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Exum, Torionna  Talent Acquisition     Extra Help Services Deputy Director  texum@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Junkin-Wernigk, Patricia  Records Administration & Appointment Processing     Assistant Records Manangement Officer pfifer@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Althaus, Michelle  Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Senior Human Resource Manager malthaus@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Cohen, Dana Strategic Initiatives Dual Career Program Assistant Director dfcohen2@illinois.edu  (217) 244-7198
Dye, Jenny Business Operations   Human Resource Representative jennydye@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Gladney, Paula  Records Administration & Appointment Processing    Human Resource Representative pgladney@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Hagler, Andrew Human Resources Policy & Administration   HR Reporting & Data Manager ahagler@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Lamb, Doug Human Resources Policy & Administration   Senior Systems Manager dougl@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Mette, Jessica  Human Resources Policy & Administration   Associate Director jmette@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Parks, Felicia  Strategic Initiatives   Human Resource Representative fparks@illinois.edu (217) 300- 0208
Stone, Deb Human Resources Policy & Administration   Executive Director debstone@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Wynne, Robin Human Resources Policy & Administration   Office Manager rpruitt@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Hagerstrom, Joshua Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Clinical Counselor hagerstr@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Mosley, Morris  Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor /Work Group Specialist mmosley@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Carter, Matt Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor mtcarter@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Ochs, Christopher Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor/ Substance Abuse Specialist, Interim Director cochs@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Davis, Davee Classification & Compensation   Classification Analyst daveed@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Minor, Beverly L. Classification & Compensation   Classification Analyst blminor3@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Weaver, Jennifer Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Professional/Technical Human Resource Associate jdw86@illinois.edu (217) 300-9115
Pew, Laura Human Resources Policy & Administration   HRIS Analysis laurapew@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Mahaffey, Sean Human Resources Policy & Administration   HRIS Manager smahaff2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Ferguson, Eric Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Register/Referrals Talent Acquisition Partner ericf@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Grider, David Human Resources Policy & Administration   Senior Human Resource Specialist dgrider2@illinois.edu (217) 300-5587
Odom, Misty Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Office Manager modom@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Isaj, Andia Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Testing Human Resourec Representative aisaj@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Taylor, Jody Classification & Compensation   Compensation Analyst jodydt@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Phung, Dinh Talent Acquisition Extra Help Services HR Manager dpphung2@illinois.edu (217) 300-9985
Smith, Craig Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Office Support Specialist craigms@illinois.edu (217) 333-0097
Phanrana, Lori Classification & Compensation   Human Resource Representative lorioc@illinois.edu (217) 300-8930
Knight, Jason Talent Acquisition Employment Services Human Resource Associate jasonbk@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Kiener, Margo Labor & Employee Relations   Labor and Employee Relations Consultant kiener2@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Reggans, Angela Labor & Employee Relations   Assistant Director reggans@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Dillard, Julie Labor & Employee Relations   Labor and Employee Relations Consultant jgabel2@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Spaide, Stephen Labor & Employee Relations   Labor and Employee Relations Consultant scspaide@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Kujawski, Marcy Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Clinical Counselor kuj@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Turner, Ranija Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Representative rsturne2@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Harvey, Teresa   Illinois Human Resources Human Resource Assistant Manager tharvey@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Block, Julie Talent Acquisition   Talent Acquisition Partner julierb2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Jenkins, Michelle Talent Acquisition   Office Support Associate mj48@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Nasr, Mai Talent Acquisition   Talent Acquisition Partner mainasr@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Adams, Kathy Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Training Development Specialist I kdecker@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Huang, Amber Talent Acquisition Extra Help Services Human Resource Representative jllopez3@illinois.edu (217) 300-2442
Lopez, Jessica Talent Acquisition Extra Help Services Human Resource Representative amberli@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Barcus, Bradlee Business Operations   Manager of Systems Services bbarcus@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
McGinness, Vicki Business Operations   Accounting Associate vmcginne@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Fogle, John Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Office Support Associate jfogle2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Ronk, Patty Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Office Support Associate pdawn13@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Bender, Autumn Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Office Support Associate abender7@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Engel, Shannon Records Administration & Appointment Processing   Office Support Associate sengel@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Bangsengthong, Vilayphone (Villy) Human Resources Policy & Administration   Human Resource Associate vbangsen@illinois.edu (217) 333-1004
Smith, Amanda Classification & Compensation   Classification Analyst awsmith@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Ball, Jamie Classification & Compensation   Classification Analyst jamieb5@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
McCurry, Nicole Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Manager nmccurry@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Redenbaugh, Alexandra Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Representative ar16@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Talavera, Joseph Talent Acquisition   Office Support Association osep12@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Wilson-Simmons, Kim Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Representative simmonsk@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Worthy, Terelle Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Representative twort2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Hahn, Cheryl Human Resources Policy & Administration   Human Resource Associate cyhahn@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Mickey-Boggs, Shari Illinois Human Resources   Senior Associate Chancellor for Human Resources smboggs@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Ofiana, Yasmin Strategic Initiatives Campus Wellbeing Services Program Assistant yofiana@illinois.edu (217) 265-9355