Directory


If you have questions and want to email a functional area of Illinois Human Resources directly please go here.

The directory below includes employees from all functional areas of
Illinois Human Resources.

The directory is currently sorted alphabetically by last name.
Other sorting options are available by clicking on the column header.


Full Name Functional Area Section within Area Title Email Phone
Skinner, Deborah Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Office Support Associate skinner7@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Hendricks, Heather Processing & Records   Office Support Associate hlh085@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Heath, Daphne Processing & Records   Human Resource Representative ddheath@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Singh, Aanchal   Illinois Human Resources Student Marketing Assistant singh115@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Miller, Keith   Illinois Human Resources Multimedia Communications Specialist keithm2@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Lyell, Renee    Illinois Human Resources Director, Marketing & Communications rlyell@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Goddard, Tiy Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Assistant Director tiy@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Schroer, Emilia  Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Program Coordinator eschroer@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Heath, Megan Classification & Compensation   Human Resource Representative mlheath@illinois.edu (217_ 333-2136
Little, Ash Classification & Compensation   Compensation Manager alittle4@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Austin, Adam Classification & Compensation   Compensation Specialist apaustin@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Cañas, Rafael  Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Register/Referrals Human Resource Associate rcanas@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Niekamp, Tien Talent Acquisition    Human Resource Representative tphung@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Albers, Sheila Talent Acquisition      Human Resource Representative exton@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Clegg, Bobbie  Talent Acquisition    Employment Services, Register/Referrals  Human Resource Associate bjclegg@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Cowan, Audra Talent Acquisition    Extra Help Services Human Resource Officer arcowan@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Craddock, Robb  Labor & Employee Relations   Executive Director rcrad01s@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Grindley, Amy Classification & Compensation   Human Resources Assistant Manager alandis@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Hayes, Gretchen  Talent Acquisition       HR Assistant Manager ghayes@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Heck, Cheryl Business Operations      Director chaheck@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Huss, Annette Labor & Employee Relations     Human Resource Representative ahuss@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Janowski, Rebecca Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Applicant Services Human Resource Officer rjanowsk@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Johnson Love, Elizabeth Processing & Records      Human Resource Manager ejohnso2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
McBride, LaSonia Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Register/Referrals Human Resources Associate lmcbride@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Griggs, Eva Talent Acquisition    Employment Services, Background Checks Human Resource Officer moore1@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Nicholson, Cassandra  Classification & Compensation   Human Resources Manager cnichlsn@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Exum, Torionna  Talent Acquisition     Extra Help Services Deputy Director  texum@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Althaus, Michelle  Processing & Records   Senior Human Resource Manager malthaus@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Dye, Jenny Business Operations   Human Resource Representative jennydye@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Gladney, Paula  Processing & Records   Human Resource Representative pgladney@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Hagler, Andrew Policy & Administration   HR Reporting & Data Manager ahagler@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Lamb, Doug Policy & Administration   Senior Systems Manager dougl@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Plotner, Amanda Policy & Administration   Human Resource Associate amandap@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Parks, Felicia  Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Program Assistant fparks@illinois.edu (217) 300- 0208
Stone, Deb Policy & Administration   Executive Director debstone@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Hagerstrom, Joshua Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Clinical Counselor hagerstr@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Mosley, Morris  Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor /Work Group Specialist mmosley@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Carter, Matt Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor mtcarter@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Ochs, Christopher Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Employee Assistance Counselor/ Substance Abuse Specialist, Interim Director cochs@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Davis, Davee Classification & Compensation   Classification Analyst daveed@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Minor, Beverly L. Classification & Compensation   Classification Analyst blminor3@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Pew, Laura Policy & Administration   HRIS Analysis laurapew@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Mahaffey, Sean Policy & Administration   HRIS Manager smahaff2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Grider, David Policy & Administration   Senior Human Resource Specialist dgrider2@illinois.edu (217) 300-5587
Odom, Misty Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Office Manager modom@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Isaj, Andia Talent Acquisition Employment Services, Testing Human Resourec Representative aisaj@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Taylor, Jody Classification & Compensation   Compensation Analyst jodydt@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Smith, Craig Processing & Records   Human Resource Representative craigms@illinois.edu (217) 333-0097
Phanrana, Lori Classification & Compensation   Human Resource Representative lorioc@illinois.edu (217) 300-8930
Knight, Jason Talent Acquisition Employment Services Human Resource Associate jasonbk@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Kiener, Margo Labor & Employee Relations   Labor and Employee Relations Consultant kiener2@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Reggans, Angela Labor & Employee Relations   Assistant Director reggans@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Dillard, Julie Labor & Employee Relations   Labor and Employee Relations Consultant jgabel2@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Spaide, Stephen Labor & Employee Relations   Labor and Employee Relations Consultant scspaide@illinois.edu (217) 333-3105
Kujawski, Marcy Faculty/Staff Assistance Services   Clinical Counselor kuj@illinois.edu (217) 244-5312
Turner, Ranija Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Representative rsturne2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Harvey, Teresa   Illinois Human Resources Human Resource Assistant Manager tharvey@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Block, Julie Talent Acquisition   Talent Acquisition Partner julierb2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Jenkins, Michelle Talent Acquisition   Office Support Associate mj48@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Nasr, Mai Talent Acquisition   Talent Acquisition Partner mainasr@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Ellis, Leslie Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Training Development Specialist laellis3@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Adams, Kathy Strategic Initiatives Employee Development and Learning Training Development Specialist I kdecker@illinois.edu (217) 333-8342
Huang, Amber Talent Acquisition Extra Help Services Human Resource Representative amberli@illinois.edu (217) 300-2442
Lopez, Jessica Talent Acquisition Extra Help Services Human Resource Officer jllopez3@illinois.edu (217) 333-4752
Barcus, Bradlee Business Operations   Manager of Systems Services bbarcus@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
McGinness, Vicki Business Operations   Accounting Associate vmcginne@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Fogle, John Processing & Records   Office Support Associate jfogle2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Thompson, Daunelle Processing & Records   Office Support Associate daunelle@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Ronk, Patty Processing & Records   Office Support Associate pdawn13@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Bender, Autumn Processing & Records   Office Support Associate abender7@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Engel, Shannon Processing & Records   Office Support Associate sengel@illinois.edu (217) 333-2143
Smith, Amanda Classification & Compensation   Classification Analyst awsmith@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
Ball, Jamie Classification & Compensation   Classification Analyst jamieb5@illinois.edu (217) 333-2136
McCurry, Nicole Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Manager nmccurry@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Jeffers, Jenna Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Associate jajeff5@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Redenbaugh, Alexandra Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Associate ar16@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Talavera, Joseph Talent Acquisition   Office Support Associate osep12@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Wilson-Simmons, Kim Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Representative simmonsk@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Worthy, Terelle Talent Acquisition   Human Resource Representative twort2@illinois.edu (217) 333-2137
Hahn, Cheryl Policy & Administration   Human Resource Associate cyhahn@illinois.edu (217) 333-7466
Mickey-Boggs, Shari   Illinois Human Resources Senior Associate Chancellor for Human Resources smboggs@illinois.edu (217) 333-3101
Ofiana, Yasmin Strategic Initiatives Campus Wellbeing Services Program Assistant yofiana@illinois.edu (217) 265-9355