Service Recognition Awards

2018 Service Recognition Honorees
- 30 Years of Service

Name Home Department Years of Service
Ranae K. Buck Center for Training and Professional Development 30
Janilyn J. Daily OBFS - University Accounting & Financial Reporting 30
Byris E. Dancy University of Illinois Foundation 30
Marilyn S. de Jong Staff Human Resources 30
Robby C. Eastham University Housing 30
Vicky Lynne Edwards Veterinary Teaching Hospital 30
Louis E. Fincham University Housing 30
Sandra W. Gorman Office of the Chief Information Officer 30
Donna Louise Greene Facilities & Services 30
Donna Jean Vaughn Huls College of Liberal Arts & Sciences 30
Douglas A. Jeffers Materials Research Laboratory 30
Debbie A. Kemphues Office of the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 30
Anita A. Lewis McKinley Health Center 30
Susan C. Mahannah Computer Science 30
Michael R. Martin University Housing 30
Scott A. McDonald Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering 30
Katherine   Mock Shepherd University Housing 30
Elizabeth L. O'Donnell Illini Union 30
Leanne M. Rahn Agricultural, Consumer, & Environmental Sciences 30
Joy S. Rohl Facilities & Services 30
Susan Lynn Smith College of Medicine 30
Pamela S. Vanetta Mechanical Science & Engineering 30
Bradley J. Ward Facilities & Services 30
Cindy K. Wood Gies College of Business 30